Their generous support allows the Albany Symphony to work with students in our local schools, provide brilliant live performances, engage a growing community through dynamic programming, and give voice to new works by today's best composers.

Presenting Sponsor


Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

2017 Opening Night Gala Honorary Committee

Marcia and Findlay Cockrell
Constance and Thomas D'Ambra
Marisa and Allan Eisemann
Alan Goldberg
Geraldine and Jerry Golub
John J. Nigro and Karen Writer
Sally and Henry Peyrebrune
Dr. Henry Pohl and Joni Goldberg
Leslie J. Newman and Mark J. Rosen
Carole Ju and David Rubin
Faith Ann Takes
Micheileen J. Treadwell
Bonnie Taylor and Daniel Wulff

Dawn and John Abbuhl
Gemma and Jason Allen
Evanka and Daniel Bauer
Beth and Robert Beshaw
Bonita and Paul Bruno
Charlotte and Charles Buchanan
Benjamin Chi
Drs. Ellen Cole & Douglas North
Dr. Harry and Ellen DePan
Susan Thompson and Albert DeSalvo
Anna Kuwabara and Craig Edwards
Annmarie and Herb Ellis
Virginia and Nathaniel Fossner
Phyllis Attanasio and Dr. Thomas Freeman
Holly Katz and William M. Harris
Sally S. and Edward M. Jennings
Judy and Bill Kahn
Adam C. Knaust
Cheryl & Barry Kogan
Lori and Mark Lasch
Michele Vennard and Gordon Lattey
Vivian and Steve Lobel
Rebecca and Cory Martin
Pat and Kevin O'Bryan
Sari and Kevin O'Connor
Dr. and Mrs. Thomas Older
Karen and Chet Opalka
Drs. Melody Bruce and David Ray
Sara and John Regan
Marquita Rhodes
Clara and Larry Sanders
Hon. Kathy Sheehan and Mr. Bob Sheehan
Rabbi Scott L. Shpeen
Alexandra Jane Streznewski
Lois and David
Mary Ellen and Anders Tomson
Jennifer Amstutz and Spencer Warnick
E. Stewart Jones and Kim Sanger Jones
Margery and Michael Whiteman

Rebecca J. Daniels
Meaghan Murphy and Nick Faso
Katie Genovese
Hon. Daniel McCoy
Geoffrey Miller
Sophie Moss
Sarah and Sean O'Higgins
Nicole Peterson
Louis Solano
Sarah and John Vero