Back to All Events

Argus Quartet

  • St. Paul's Episcopal Church 58 3rd Street Troy, NY, 12180 (map)

     Clara Kim, violin         Dana Kelley, viola      Jason Issokson, violin     Joann Whang, cello

Founded in 2013, The Argus String Quartet is dedicated to reinvigorating the audience-performer relationship through innovative concerts and diverse repertoire.  

Hear for yourself how the Argus String Quartet honors the storied chamber music traditions of the past while forging a new path forward with works by Grammy-award winning composer Christopher Theofanidis and more!

Chris Cerrone: How to Breathe Underwater

Rob Honstein: Arctic

Kerrith Livengood: This Is My Scary Robot Voice

Christopher Theofanidis: Visions and Miracles

Garth Knox: Satellites

Tickets are just $10 // Free with 2017 Festival Pass

Purchase Your 2017 Festival Pass Today!  

Call 518.694.3300