Marketing & Patron Services

Justin Cook, Marketing & Patron Services Manager                                                                 JustinC@AlbanySymphony.com

Development

Sophie Moss, Grants Manager & Development Associate                                                              SophieM@AlbanySymphony.com

Finance

Scott Allen, Finance Director                                                                                            ScottA@AlbanySymphony.com

Paloma Cuprill, Finance Assistant                                                                                          PalomaC@AlbanySymphony.com

Artistic Operations

Derek Smith, Operations and Programming Manager                                                       DerekS@AlbanySymphony.com

Matthew Clemens, Education & Community Engagement Coordinator                           MatthewC@AlbanySymphony.com

Susan Libby, Personnel Manager                                                                                                Cellist@nycap.rr.com

Liz Silver, Music Librarian                                                                                                      LizS@AlbanySymphony.com